Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

Weekly Outlook 1/2/22

Video analysis on ES
5

Happy New Year Substack readers! So glad you made it over to this post as it’s the first Video I will release. FYI this will be a FREE post as free subscribers can get an idea of what the new change is like. I want to point out the audio may sound bad but I will have this resolved within a week as I purchase recording equipment. If you have any recommendations please LMK below! As always, enjoy the content and feel free to share!

Value Areas

Green: 3926 - 3974 / POC 3960

Red Upper: 3900 - 3915 / POC 3904

Blue: 3823 - 3880 / POC 3860

Red Lower: 3761 - 3816 / POC 3798

Green: 3686 - 3752 / POC 3727

-Flint

Disclaimer: This post is not trading or investment advice, but for general informational purposes only. This post represents my personal opinions which I am sharing publicly as my personal blog. Futures, stocks, bonds trading of any kind involves a lot of risk. No guarantee of any profit whatsoever is made. In fact, you may lose everything you have. So be very careful. I guarantee no profit whatsoever, You assume the entire cost and risk of any trading or investing activities you choose to undertake. You are solely responsible for making your own investment decisions. Owners/authors of this newsletter, its representatives, its principals, its moderators and its members, are NOT registered as securities broker-dealers or investment advisors either with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, CFTC or with any other securities/regulatory authority. Consult with a registered investment advisor, broker-dealer, and/or financial advisor. Reading and using this newsletter or any of my publications, you are agreeing to these terms. Any screenshots used here are the courtesy of Ninja Trader, Think or Swim and/or TradingView. I am just an end user with no affiliations with them.

5 Comments
Flint Flow
Flint Flow
Authors
Flint